There were lots of changes to the LDAA Board of Directors at the AGM September 24, 2016. Dr. Tanya Spencer (Edmonton) was elected as president, and Stacie Bedwell (Oyen) and Aliya Mawani (Edmonton) were voted in to fill two vacancies. Thanks to Dr. Diane Dutton (Calgary) for her leadership as President over the last three years, and to retiring board members Steve Vogel (Edmonton) and Csilla Gresku (Fort McMurray) for their service. For a complete board list, click here